Each Dealer/Representative is committed to the promotion of the Screen Systems line of products. Dealers stock and distribute wear parts, as well as offer complete service, for the appropriate machines in their particular areas.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Dealer or Representative in your area:

 
BRITISH COLUMBIA, ALBERTA
BC Bearing Engineers Limited
8985 Fraserwood Court
Burnaby, British Columbia
V5J 5E8
Tel: (604) 433-6711
Fax: (604) 824-7343
Fax: 604-824-6585
E-Mail: ndunn@bearings.com
Web Site: www.bearings.com
 
Norm Dunn
Cell: (604) 309-6620

MANITOBA
Grant Aggregate (Western) Inc.
917A Redonda Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2C 2Z2
1-866-777-8831
Local: (204) 777 6600
Fax: (204) 777 6601
Web Site: www.grantagg.com
Inside Contact: Ray Huckerby ray@grantagg.com

SASKATCHEWAN
Grant Aggregate (Western) Inc.
917A Redonda Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2C 2Z2
1-866-777-8831
Local: (204) 777 6600
Fax: (204) 777 6601
Web Site: www.grantagg.com
Inside Contact: Ray Huckerby ray@grantagg.com
Outside Sales: Tom Huckerby (306) 3816666
thuckerby@sasktel.net

EASTERN CANADA
S. Norman Sancton & Son Ltd.
75 MacDonald Ave., Unit 6
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1T8
Contact: Tom Sancton
Tel: 902-468-4366
Fax: 902-468-2074
Email: tsancton@sancton.com

QUEBEC
Sandvik Mining & Construction
297 Boul Industriel
Chateauguay, PQ
J6J 4Z2
Contact: Charles Hillman
Tel: 450-692-8850
Fax: 450-692-6644
Email: charles.hillmann@sandvik.com

NORTHERN ONTARIO (non-stocking)
L.J. LeBlanc Sales & Service Inc.
Contact: Len LeBlanc
Tel: 705-897-6293
Fax: 705-897-7054
Email: len@cyberbeach.net

ONTARIO
Screen Systems Inc.
Contact: Rob Lawlor
Tel: 416-346-7290
Email: rob.lawlor@rjli.com

If your operation is outside of Canada and the USA, please contact the Screen Systems main office, and we will provide you with the contact information of the representative in your part of the world.

Powered by Primary Key